Eliot Parker Books

Author  Eliot Parker 

Eliot Parker is the author of five novels: Breakdown at Clear River (Mid-Atlantic Highlands Press), Making Arrangements (Sunstone Press), Fragile Brilliance(Roundfire Books), Code for Murder (Black Rose Press), and A Knife's Edge(Headline Books). His second novel, Making Arrangements, was selected as a “Best Book of 2014” by USA Book News. Fragile Brilliance, was a finalist for the Lords of Discipline Thriller Prize (part of the Pat Conroy Southern Book Prize) in Thriller Writing. 









Eliot Parker Books(c)2019.  Managed By Worldwide Digital Stream Promotional Services.2019. 


Six months after a drug cartel infiltrated Charleston, Ronan McCullough continues to fight the drug war that plagues the city. His investigations are halted when the body of a mutual acquaintance, Sarah Gilmore, is found in the trunk of a burning car. In an investigation that takes him deep into the professional and personal life of the victim, McCullough discovers secrets lurking in her past, and a tangled web of personal and professional conflicts, suspicion, and betrayal. Was Sarah killed for those reasons or something larger? As Ronan seeks answers, his life and the lives of those closest to him are used as pawns in a deadly game that has no ending.


Purchase Now 


Purchase Books Available By Author Eliot Parker 

Contact Author Eliot Parker 

Email: eliotp@hotmail.com 

Also you can fill out the form below.